Contact

Gerard Media, LLC Corporate

685 East 1675 North

Michigan City, IN 46360

Phone: (219) 879-9810


WHFB AM 1060

2100 Fairplain Avenue

Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Phone: (269) 934-5137

On-Air Line: (269) 934-5175

24/7 newsroom: (269) 932-8097, news@whfbradio.com

Fax: (219) 879-9813

Staff Emails

Ric Federighi, General Manager and Partner
630-975-0970
ric@whfbradio.com
Mike Paine, Program Director
219-877-4344
mike@whfbradio.com
Sherri Paine, Traffic Continuity/Accounts Receivable
219-877-8500 sherri@whfbradio.com
Alex Bassett, News
alex@whfbradio.com
SALES
Mary Gigliotti, Director of Marketing/Sales
219-221-3088
mary@whfbradio.com