Send us a message







    Gerard Media, LLC Corporate

    685 East 1675 North

    Michigan City, IN 46360

    Phone: (219) 809-0445

    Contests

    win@whfbradio.com

    News Tips

    news@whfbradio.com

    Office

    Ric Fedrighi

    General Manager/Owner/Sales

    630-975-0970

    ric@whfbradio.com

    Mike Paine

    Program Director

    219-877-4344

    Mike@whfbradio.com

    Sherri Paine

    Traffic / Accounts Receivable

    219-877-8500

    sherri@whfbradio.com

    Mary Gigliotti

    Marketing/ Sales

    219-221-3088

    Mary@whfbradio.com

    On Air Personalities

    Dynamite Dave

    dynamitedave@whfbradio.com

    Mike Talbot

    miketalbot@whfbradio.com

    Dan Maxon

    Dan@whfbradio.com

    Alex Bassett

    Alex@whfbradio.com

    Mariah

    Mariah@whfbradio.com

    Follow us on social media!

    Download the FREE TuneIn app!

    WHFB radio © 2020. All rights reserved.

    WHFB radio © 2020. All rights reserved.